Our Team

Tina Strehlke, CEO

604-683-7635, Ext. 232

tinas@minervabc.ca

Rowena Veylan, Director of Partnerships & Engagement

604-683-7635, Ext. 222

rowenav@minervabc.ca

Jackie Dagg, Partnerships & Alumnae Manager

604-683-7635, Ext. 224

jackied@minervabc.ca

Ashley Milbury, Youth Programs Manager

604-683-7635, Ext. 221

ashleym@minervabc.ca

Sarah Greenwood, Program Coordinator & Facilitator

604-683-7635, Ext. 229

sarahg@minervabc.ca

Clodagh O'Higgins, Fundraising Assistant

604-683-7635, Ext. 223

clodagho@minervabc.ca

Niamh Pardi, Marketing and Communications Coordinator

604-683-7635, Ext. 233

niamhp@minervabc.ca