volunteer committees

Stay tuned for more information regarding upcoming events!

Minerva BC is grateful to the following individuals who contribute their time and talent as volunteer committee members. We appreciate your support!

Youth Advisory Committee

  • Anureet Mann, C0-Chair
  • Monika Jandu, Co-Chair
  • Jasmine Manango, Communications Co-Chair
  • Riya Khanna, Communications Co-Chair
  • Liv Dunsdon, Mentorship Co-Chair
  • Michelle Rodrigues, Mentorship Co-Chair
  • Christal Do
  • Dania Othman
  • Danica Dixon
  • Eva Kamimura
  • Julia Albert
  • Kiran Niet
  • Lindsay Chavez
  • Malika Arora
  • Megan O-Bee
  • Nadia Humchitt
  • Olivia Feldhoff
  • Rosemary Vayalikunnel
  • Tanisha Misra
  • Yejin Lee

Northern Committee

  • Chelsea Dill, Leith Wheeler Investment Counsel
  • Shauna Harper, Live Work Communications
  • Maria O’Neill-Plouffe, Northern Regional Construction Association
  • Felicia Magee, Northern Development Initiative Trust
  • Chelsea McDermot-Fouts, RBC
  • Erica McLean, PG School District
  • Stephanie Deol, YMCA of Northern BC
  • Susan Kelly, Shift HR Solutions Human Resource Consultant

Kamloops Committee

  • Danalee Baker
  • Jessy Sra, MNP
  • Jordann Hazelwood, Stk’emlupsemc te Secwepemc Nation
  • Tricia Turner, BCLC

the face of leadership is changing

but it's not changing fast enough.

Minerva BC is a Vancouver-based charity that is
dedicated to advancing the leadership of women and girls.

Our office is located on the unceded territory of the Coast Salish Peoples, including the territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish), and səl̓ílwətaʔɬ/Selilwitulh (Tsleil-Waututh) Nations.

useful links

get our newsletter
and stay up to date!

contact us

320-111 W Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1H4



connect with us

© The Minerva Foundation for BC Women. All rights reserved.